Welcome to IRMRA   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to IRMRA

Who's Who

Dr. K. RajkumarDirector 
Management Head8655095342rk@irmra.org
Dr. Rupesh RohanAssistant DirectorSouth Centre Head, Training & Academics8291404906rr@irmra.org
Dr. Debdipta BasuAssistant DirectorEast Centre Head8291404819db@irmra.org
Mr. T. V. SethumadhavanAssistant DirectorProject7045092973sm@irmra.org
Mrs. Suchismita SahooAssistant DirectorNon Tyre Testing9820777586ss@irmra.org
Dr. Bharat KapgateAssistant DirectorDirector secretariat,  QMS, Corporate Affairs7045094524bk@irmra.org
Mr. Prashant BankarSr. Officer
(Sricity Site Development)9324732034pb@irmra.org
Mr. N. A. PhondkeSenior OfficerCSC7506367292nap@irmra.org
Mr. Manohar NawaleSr. Scientific OfficerChemical9833874544mn@irmra.org
Mr. Sachin BarveSr. Scientific OfficerTyre9820141880sb@irmra.org
Mr.Hemant KhairnarAssistant Finance Officer BAccounts9987598565hrk@irmra.org
Mr. Gnana Sandeep S. RSr. Scientific OfficerSouth Centre9845946464gs@irmra.org
Close Menu
Request a Quote
close slider


Skip to content Click to listen highlighted text!